Celebrating My Blog’s Second Year: Joseph’s Top Blog Posts Over The Past Two Years

As I prepare to celebrate my blog’s second anniversary in a few short days, I’m going to show you my top blog posts of all time. Again, these blog posts have been seen my various people at least 10 times.

Here are my top blog posts from the past two years …

I bought my new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week (49 views)

What kind of a hoodie was it again> (26 views)

Our little snow covered mountains (21 views)

The second part of a blog post, which is entitled “Old Man Winter is slowly leaving National Hill” (15 views)

My “pop-up” leather jacket (14 views)

It’s time for me to move forward! (13 views)

The first part of a blog post, which is entitled “Old Man Winter is slowing leaving National Hill” (13 views)

How I got Lyme disease (12 views)

It’s like a high school reunion (11 views)

Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s 15th Year On Earth (10 views)

My funny Skechers socks (10 views)

Joseph Has A Question For You: What should I do with my bulletin board? (10 views)

Next time, I will talk about supporting my blog on my social media sites, including Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Leave a Reply

