Celebrating My Blog’s Second Year: Talking To Me On My Blog Posts

I really like it whenever you guys are able to talk to me on my blog on a regular basis. I love it whenever you guys leave me a comment on my blog posts regularly. I have some great statistics for you guys today.

Since August of 2015, people have commented on my blog posts at least 109 times. I have commented on my blog posts 16 times in the last two years … and I’ve done it more times than anyone else.

I have gotten 4 comments on this blog post, which is called this … “Joseph Has A Question For You: Should I keep this Dallas Cowboys blanket in my computer room?”

Next time, I will celebrate my blog’s second anniversary by writing a huge blog post about this big event. You guys are some of the best people in the world!

Leave a Reply

