My new outfit from American Eagle Outfitters

Today, as I begin the third year of my blog, I’d like to talk about a outfit that I purchased at T.J. Maxx earlier this week.  Both of these outfits are from American Eagle Outfitters.  One is a blue long-sleeved T-shirt and one is some Slim Straight jeans.

Before I show you my outfit, I’d like to talk about it in detail for a moment.  I have a blue long-sleeved American Eagle Athletics T-shirt … and the number 45 is on the shirt as well.  I also have some Slim Straight Active Flex jeans.  Now, I don’t usually wear Slim Straight jeans from any brand, but I’ve decided to bend my own fashion rules a little bit.  I like this outfit a lot … and I will tell my friends and my other relatives to buy something like it for themselves as well.

IMG_20160823_110521
I purchased this outfit from American Eagle Outfitters at T.J. Maxx back on August 22, 2016. It consists of a blue long-sleeved American Eagle Athletics T-shirt and some Slim Straight Active Flex jeans from A.E.
IMG_20160823_110613
Here’s another picture of me wearing my new outfit from American Eagle Outfitters.
2 thoughts on “My new outfit from American Eagle Outfitters

Leave a Reply

