Joseph’s Road To His 500th Blog Post (Part 1)

Now, in just a few weeks, I will be writing my all-important 500th blog post.  As of this post, it’s actually in the planning stages, but hopefully I’ll be able to turn it into a terrific blog post.  This week, as I prepare to write my 500th blog post in the fall, I’m gonna write a three-part blog post … and in it, I’m gonna show you some all-important blog posts that I have written down over the past two years.

First, I’d like to talk about my 50th blog post, which was written on January 22, 2015.  I kind of made the number “50” the theme of that blog post.  It was one of the best blog posts that I have ever written.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
Joseph’s 50th Blog Post (originally written on January 22, 2015)

Second, I’d like to talk about my 100th blog post, which was written on March 31, 2015.  It may have been April Fools’ Day back then, but I wasn’t joking whenever I said that I wrote my 100th blog post on April Fools’ Day back in 2015.

Here’s a link to that blog post …
Joseph’s 100th Blog Post (originally written on March 31, 2015)

Third, I’d like to talk about my 150th blog post, which was written on May 29, 2015.  In that blog post, I was making an important announcement to you guys.  I was talking about the features that I was gonna add to my blog that summer … and I started to use my blog’s new features shortly after I wrote that blog post.

Here’s a link to that blog post …
Joseph’s 150th Blog Post (originally written on May 29, 2015)

Now, tomorrow, in the second part of this three-part blog post, I will talk about my 200th blog post, my 250th blog post and my 300th blog post.

Leave a Reply

