Joseph’s Road To His 500th Blog Post (Part 3)

Today, I’m gonna wrap up this three-part blog post by talking about my 350th blog post, my 400th blog post and my 450th blog post.  This way, I can reach the end of the road that will lead me to my 500th blog post, which will be written next month.

First, I’d like to talk about my 350th blog post, which was written on February 12, 2016.  It had been one year since my bulldog, Piglet, passed away … and I dedicated that special blog post to her.  I showed you some pictures of Piglet … and I also showed you some pictures of me just hanging out with Piglet in various ways.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
Joseph’s 350th Blog Post (originally written on February 12, 2016)

Second, I’m gonna talk about my 400th blog post, which was written on April 27, 2016, just days before I celebrated my 30th birthday.  I didn’t have a big party in honor of my 400th blog post, but I did have a pretty big birthday in honor of my 30th birthday, which occurred several days after I wrote my 400th blog post.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
Joseph’s 400th Blog Post (originally written on April 27, 2015)

Third, I’m gonna talk about my 450th blog post, which was written on July 15, 2016.  I kept things fairly simple in that blog post.  I didn’t have a big celebration while I was writing my 450th blog post.  Of course, I’m saving that for my 500th blog post.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
Joseph’s 450th Blog Post (originally written on July 15, 2016)

Thank you all for taking the time to ride down the road that will lead to my 500th blog post, which I will be writing at some point next month.  I plan on celebrating it in a big way.  Enjoy your day, my friends!

Leave a Reply

