What will Joseph talk about in September?

Last month, I was busy celebrating my blog’s second anniversary.  Sadly, I wasn’t able to use my blog’s features at all last month, but they’re all back again this month.  I will be using them in four of my blog posts this month.

Now, if everything goes well, I will be writing my all-important 500th blog post at some point this month.  It will be a very big blog post.  I’m not gonna tell you what it will be about.  My 500th blog post will be a surprise.  It could be the biggest blog post that I have ever written.

Also, my blog is approaching the 2,000-views mark.  The magic moment could occur at any time.  If it doesn’t happen this month, then it will happen next month.

Hopefully, things will be great for me this month!  My blog posts should be grat ones in September.

Leave a Reply

