Straight Outta Cuddy

This past Saturday evening, I went to a pig roast at the Iron Creek Bar and Grille in Cuddy, PA … and while I was there, I was able to bump into a friend of mine.  I actually became friends with this person on Facebook more than two years ago … and I have never met this person face-to-face … until now.  He’s also one of the people who subscribes to my blog via e-mail.  We are both from Cuddy, PA … and we are both cool and classy.

All right, I think I’ve waited long enough to tell you who this person is.  The person’s name is Chuck Lazzini.  I also bump into his wife while I was there as well.

img_20160910_174008
On September 10, 2016, while I was at the Iron Creek Bar and Grille in Cuddy, I was able to bump into Chuck Lazzini. Chuck subscribes to my blog via-email. I bumped into his wife as well.
Leave a Reply

