This blog post is both foggy and cloudy!

Yesterday, while I was taking my walks, I saw some rather unusual events, which were taking place outdoors.

First, while I was walking at around 8:30 yesterday morning, I saw a foggy hillside with trees in it.

img_20160919_082035
On September 19, 2016, while I was taking my walk, I saw a foggy hillside with some trees in it.

Second, while I was taking my walk yesterday afternoon at around 5:00, I saw so many interesting clouds in the sky.  Some of them were white, some of them were grey and some of them were dark … and at times, some of them were overlapping each other.

img_20160919_170304
On September 19, 2016, I saw some white clouds, some grey clouds and some dark clouds in the sky … and at times, they were overlapping each other.

As I always say, you never know what you might see while you walk in your neighborhood.

One thought on “This blog post is both foggy and cloudy!

Leave a Reply

