I’m pointing to the clouds!

While I was taking my walk on Friday afternoon, I finally saw some clouds in the sky for the first time in several days.  I saw white clouds, some dark clouds and some grey clouds in the sky then.

In these two pictures, I’m pointing to the clouds that I saw while I was walking.

img_20160923_165852
While I was walking on September 23, 2016, I saw these clouds in the sky. Most of them were white clouds … and there were some grey clouds and some dark clouds in the sky at that time also.
img_20160923_170450
I’m pointing to some white clouds and some dark clouds in this picture. I also saw some grey clouds in the sky whenever I took this picture back on September 23, 2016.
One thought on “I’m pointing to the clouds!

Leave a Reply

