Mr. Classy Had An Assistant … For One Night!

Last evening, I went to Bee’z Bistro and Pub in South Fayette with one of my relatives … and I actually got to wear both of my grey MK jackets at the same time.

Now, for a few moments last evening, I was able to let my friend, “DJ Joe,” wear one of my jackets for a few moments … and he was able to become one of Mr. Classy’s “assistants.”  Of course, I already have a “stand-in,” so I guess, in a way, this “stand-in” was filling in for my “stand-in” … or was he filling in for me?  Well, who knows?  Well, anyway, Mr. Classy did have an assistant for a few moments last night.

img_20160926_173150
On September 26, 2016, me and DJ Joe were able to wear the grey MK jackets for a few moments. In a way, Mr. Classy was able to have an “assistant” for a few short moments back then.
img_20160926_173003
We both wore our jackets with class on September 26, 2016.
img_20160926_175615
On September 26, 2016, Mr. Classy had an “assistant” for a few moments. On that evening, we were both cool and, of course, classy.
img_20160926_181319
On September 26, 2016, Mr. Classy did the “Shaka wave” in the grey MK jacket.
img_20160926_181524
On September 26, 2016, “DJ Joe,” who was Mr. Classy’s assistant that evening, used two hands to do the “Shaka wave” while wearing the grey MK jacket.

Tomorrow is a big day for me.  I will be writing my all-important 500th blog post on my blog.  Tell your friends … and spread the word!

One thought on “Mr. Classy Had An Assistant … For One Night!

Leave a Reply

