Joseph’s 500th Blog Post

Today, my blog has reached an all-important milestone.

On September 28, 2016, Joseph wrote his 500th blog post.  He has the sign to prove it.
On September 28, 2016, Joseph wrote his 500th blog post. He has the sign to prove it.

Today, I’m writing my all-important 500th blog post here on my blog, which is called “Joseph Pratt’s Interests And Some Other Things.”

Over the past two years or so, I have written about some very interesting things … and, at times, I have written my posts about some interesting people.

Now, today, as I write my 500th blog post, I would just like to say thank you for taking the time to check out any or all of my 500 blog posts … and if you have seen at least two of my blog posts, then you are truly a fan of my blog.

I would like to celebrate this occasion by showing you an amazing sign that I made in honor of my 500th blog post. It says “Joseph’s 500th Blog Post” on it … and the number “500” is underneath it.

Again, Joseph wrote his all-important 500th blog post on September 28, 2016.  This sign proves it.
Again, Joseph wrote his all-important 500th blog post on September 28, 2016. This sign proves it.

So, I’d like to make a toast right now.

My first 500 blog posts were great … and hopefully the next 500 blog posts will be great ones, too. In a few years, if I’m still writing posts on this blog, I will be writing my 1,000th blog post on my blog.

Thank you again for supporting my blog!

Leave a Reply

