The things that you see in the sky can sometimes amaze you!

On September 26, 2016, I saw some rather interesting things in the sky.

First, at around 5:00 that afternoon, I saw a grey cloud that looked like a horse’s head … and it was inside some very dark clouds.

img_20160926_170114
On September 26, 2016, I saw a grey cloud that almost looked like a horse’s head. It was inside some darker grey clouds.

Then, at around 7:00 that evening, I saw a rather breathtaking sunset in the sky!  The clouds that were in this sunset were purple.

picture0926161916_1
On September 26, 2016, I saw some purple clouds in the sky while I was watching the sunset from my home.

So, again, the things that you sometimes see in the sky can amaze you at times!

Leave a Reply

