The skies confused me a little bit one day!

On September 29, 2016, while I was taking my evening walk, I got confused because I saw a lot of things in the sky.  I saw some very dark clouds, I saw some white clouds and I saw some blue “holes” in the sky.  While I was walking, I asked myself, “Is it nice outside … or is it gonna rain tonight?”  Well, luckily, it didn’t rain while I was walking, but I believe it did rain just hours after I finished taking my walk.

img_20160929_165645
On September 29, 2016, I saw some white clouds … and I saw some very dark clouds in the sky here. I believe the dark clouds were either purple or grey.
img_20160929_170433
On September 29, 2016, I saw these clouds while I was standing on our railroad bridge. The clouds were either white, grey or dark. At one point, it looked like that there was gonna be a thunderstorm near National Hill. The skies were either blue or extremely dark at that time.
img_20160929_170535
I saw some white clouds, some dark clouds, some grey clouds and some blue “holes” in the sky back on September 29, 2016. They all overlapped each other here.
img_20160929_170759
On September 29, 2016, I took a selfie with some clouds … and my thumb was pointing to some extremely dark clouds in this picture.
Leave a Reply

