Should Joseph sleep with his stuffed lamb?

This past Sunday, I was talking about the one-year anniversary of my oral surgery … and my stuffed lamb was able to celebrate the milestone with me. It kept me company after I got my wisdom teeth removed last October … and it kept me company again one year after I got them removed. Whenever I made a live video on Facebook this past Sunday afternoon, I showed my Facebook friends my stuffed lamb … and I did tell people that I almost never sleep with it. I think I might be too old to do that, but who knows? Maybe I’ll sleep with it someday.

For the first time in several months, I’m gonna ask you guys a poll question. You’ll find it below this blog post. Do you guys think I should sleep with my stuffed lamb in the future?

Leave a Reply

