Joseph Has A Question For You: Should I say “Can you hear that?” on Halloween?

Halloween is almost here … and as you might have guessed, I need your help in choosing the right Halloween costume for me this year.

Should I be a musician or a popular spokesperson for Halloween this year?

So, anyway, here’s my question … should I say “Can you hear that?” on Halloween.

img_20161024_131150
I may dress up as a musician on Halloween night this year.
img_20161024_131509
This is another one of my possible Halloween costumes for 2016. I may dress up as a TV pitchman this year.
Leave a Reply

