Joseph’s Halloween Costume For 2016

img_20161024_131509
This is another one of my possible Halloween costumes for 2016. I may dress up as a TV pitchman this year.

Ladies and gentlemen, the wait is over.  Today, I’m gonna tell you which costume I will be wearing on Halloween evening this year.

This year, I will be dressing up as a TV pitchman … and, yes, you might hear me saying, “Can you hear that?” on Halloween night.  I hope you will like this costume just as much as I like it.

Leave a Reply

