I saw some interesting things in the sky this week!

While I was outdoors this week, I saw so many interesting clouds.  Of course, I saw the usual clouds, which were in the skies above National Hill … and I also saw some very dark clouds while I was walking one day … and I also saw a wonderful sunrise while I was walking one morning.

First, on October 24, 2016, I saw some grey clouds and some white clouds in the skies above National Hill.

img_20161024_170910
On October 24, 2016, I saw some grey clouds and some white clouds in the skies above National Hill.

Then, on October 25, 2016, I saw all kinds of clouds in the skies above National Hill.  I took three pictures of those clouds while I was walking on that chilly day.

img_20161025_170445
I saw these dark clouds in the skies above National Hill on October 25, 2016. There were also some dark grey clouds in the sky at that time.
img_20161025_170632
On October 25, 2016, I saw these grey clouds in the skies above National Hill … and there were also some white clouds in the skies above the neighborhood at that time.
img_20161025_170801
On October 25, 2016, I saw these grey clouds and these dark clouds in the skies above National Hill. There were also a few white clouds in the skies above the neighborhood at that time.

Finally, on October 26, 2016, I saw a gorgeous sunrise in the skies above National Hill.  While I was walking that morning, the skies were purple, pink, yellow and orange.

img_20161026_073139
On October 26, 2016, I saw this gorgeous sunrise in the skies above National Hill. The skies were purple, pink, orange and yellow at that time.

I hope you liked this interesting blog post as much as I did.  Again, you never know what you’ll see in the sky whenever you look at it on a daily basis.

One thought on “I saw some interesting things in the sky this week!

Leave a Reply

