Joseph’s Moment Of Peace: Joseph’s Brown Pillow

We have a lot of unique pillows in our house, but there’s one pillow in particular that I really like a lot … and it helps me relax whenever I need to relax.  It’s my brown striped pillow.

IMG_20160615_121355
I have two of my brown striped pillowcases on my pillow here.

As you can see here, this pillow relaxes me quite a bit … and there are two pillow cases on the pillow.

Several weeks ago, I asked you guys if I should put two pillow cases on the pillow … and I think I should do just that.  That’s how I like to make a pillow look relaxing to me.

I hope you guys like it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

