Joseph’s 525th Blog Post

Today, my blog is reaching another important milestone.  Well, it’s not really important, but, in a way, it’s important to me.  Today, I’m writing my 525th blog post in my blog.  I was celebrating my 500th blog post a few weeks ago … and I had some energy left over for me to celebrate my 525th blog post today.

This blog post will not be about anything specific; however, it will be about some of the best things that make my blog one of the best blogs in the world.  It may not be the best blog in the world, but it could be one of the best blogs in the world.  My blogs are full of the best things and people that really interest me the most.

Let me just say thank you for liking my blog for the past 2 1/4 years or so.  I will continue to give you guys some more fantastic blog posts for as long as I can do so.

Leave a Reply

