My new black pullover shirt from Nautica

This past Friday, I purchased a new black half-zip pullover shirt from Nautica at T.J. Maxx.  I’m actually gonna wear it with my outfit today since it will be cool outside.

Here’s a picture of my new top.

img_20161106_044509
On November 4, 2016, I purchased this black half-zip pullover shirt from Nautica at T.J. Maxx.

This new top makes me look cool and classy.

img_20161106_043348
I really like my black pullover shirt from Nautica. It makes me look cool and classy.

At times, it will give me swag.

img_20161106_043450
This black pullover top from Nautica also gives me swag.

I hope you guys like this black pullover top from Nautica as much as I do.

One thought on “My new black pullover shirt from Nautica

Leave a Reply

