Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Clouds

Now, as you may have noticed, it has been getting dark earlier and earlier with each passing day … and beginning this week, it will be getting dark at around 5:30 or so.  Because it will be getting dark earlier, I will not be taking too many more of my evening walks outdoors.  This Wednesday, I will take my last evening walk of the year.  While I take my walks, I sometimes see some interesting clouds, some interesting sunrises and some interesting sunsets … and I would sometimes write a blog post about the interesting things that I see in the skies above my neighborhood.

Today, I’m gonna show you my top blog posts, which, in this case, are about some of the clouds that I would sometimes see in the sky.

I see pink clouds and some more bare trees in this sunset! (November 12, 2015)
More clouds, please! (August 3, 2016)
I see great clouds everywhere! (June 7, 2016)
I’m pointing to the clouds! (September 25, 2016)
The clouds are wavy! (April 13, 2016)
The Clouds in Cuddy were dark and stormy earlier this week! (June 16, 2015)
The sky is orange … and the clouds are dark! (May 17, 2015)
The clouds are white and dark (March 21, 2016)
I’m taking two selfies in the clouds! (June 3, 2016)
This sunset is full of some unique-looking clouds! (June 25, 2015)
The three clouds are coming together behind the trees! (June 12, 2016)
A “heavenly” cloud (July 21, 2016)
This blog post is both foggy and cloudy! (September 20, 2016)

As you can see here, these are my top blog posts that are about clouds.  These 13 blog posts, which are about clouds, were seen my people the most often.  I wrote over 50 blog posts about clouds over the past 2 1/4 years.

Enjoy your day, my friends!

Leave a Reply

