Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Sunrises

As I prepare to take my final evening walk of 2016 tomorrow afternoon at around 5:00, I’m gonna show you some of my top blog posts, which are about clouds, sunrises and sunsets … and today, I’m gonna show you my top blog posts, which are all about sunrises.

A gorgeous sunrise (August 28, 2016)
A colorful sunrise (May 13, 2016)
I see a sunrise … and some raindrops, too! (December 11, 2015)
What a great sunrise this is! (April 20, 2015)
A beautiful sunrise (August 9, 2015)
A “golden” sunrise (June 4, 2016)
A Scary Sunset … And A Calm Sunrise (August 4, 2015)
Is this a fantastic sunrise or what? (April 11, 2015)

Since I started writing my blog posts on WordPress.com over two years ago, I have written 16 blog posts about Sunrises … and I’m only able to show you half of the posts that people have seen the most often.  Now, the blog post that I wrote on August 4, 2015 falls into two categories.  It’s a blog post about a sunrise … and it’s also a blog post about a sunset.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

