My walking habits have changed slightly!

Last Wednesday, I took my last evening walk of 2016, but I’m not gonna stop walking outdoors completely.  I will try to walk during the day until the weather gets very cold.  It all depends on what I’m doing on a certain day.  On some days, I might not be walking outdoors at all.  I have mixed feelings about it.

I’m sad because I won’t be able to take any more of my evening walks for a while.

img_20161107_171132
I’m sad because I won’t be able to take any more of my evening walks this year.

I’m happy because I will be able to take my walks during the day for a few more weeks or so.

img_20161107_171211
I’m happy because I can still take my walks during the day.

So, remember, if you don’t see me walking outdoors on any given day, it’s because I’m too busy to take my walks … or it’s just because I’m trying to get ready for Winter.  Thank you for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

