The Dockers loafers are back!

Well, my friends, a few days ago, I purchased some new black Dockers loafers at Kohl’s … and I was able to break them in for a few hours today.

I also purchased some black Dockers loafers this morning … and I will be getting them as a Christmas present in just a few weeks.  They are just like the loafers that I wore today; however, these loafers don’t have any laces on them.  I’m gonna call them my “back-up loafers.”  I’ll talk about them in a future blog post.

Well, if you guys want to see my Dockers loafers, I’m gonna show them to you now.

img_20161114_044722
These are my Dockers loafers. I was able to break them in on November 14, 2016. As you can see here, these loafers go great with some cool jeans, like my Lucky Brand jeans.
Leave a Reply

