Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Shirts

Today, I would like to show you my top shirt-related blog posts.  These blog posts, which are about some of the shirts that I own, have been seen by various people at least once.

I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week! (March 27, 2015)
Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Shirt Goes Best With These Shorts? (June 8, 2015)
My new Tony Hawk T-shirt (February 22, 2016)
My new black pullover shirt from Nautica (November 6, 2016)
The first part of a blog post entitled “I now have three Hawaiian shirts” (March 23, 2015)
My new Nirvana shirt … and my new jeans (December 29, 2014)
Our new Pirates T-shirts (April 5, 2015)
Joseph Has A Question For You: What should I wear with my Pitt shirt today? (September 9, 2015)
My New Grey Long-Sleeved Pitt Shirt (August 31, 2015)
The first part of a blog post entitled “Some great buttoned-down shirts of mine” (February 19, 2015)
My new red Chaps shirt (August 4, 2016)
My two new Penguins T-shirts for 2016 (June 16, 2016)
My New Yellow Steelers T-shirt (January 26, 2015)
A fantastic shirt (December 21, 2014)
The second part of a blog post entitled “I now have three Hawaiian shirts” (March 24, 2015)
My new loafers and my new light blue polo shirt (May 6, 2016)
My two new red shirts (April 12, 2016)

Since I started my blog more than 2 years ago, I have written 70 blog posts about the shirts that I own.  Only a few of them have been seen my various people at least once.

Leave a Reply

