Joseph Has A Question For You: Should Joseph let his hair go up in the front?

On some occasions, I have allowed my hair to go up a little bit in the front.  In my opinion, I think I look classier whenever my hair goes up in the front.

With that in mind, let me ask you this question … should Joseph let his hair go up in the front?  I may let my hair go up in the front in the future.

img_20161117_153656
Joseph’s hair is normal.
img_20161117_153759
Joseph’s hair is going up in the front.
Leave a Reply

