Joseph Is Cool, Casual And Classy Today!

Today, I wanted to look cool, casual and classy!

I wore my green long-sleeved button-down shirt from Arrow, my medium wash jeans from Lucky Brand and my black loafers from Dockers.  I also wore my Pirates T-shirt underneath of my button-down shirt and I wore my grey American Eagle Outfitters sweatshirt over my shirts.  I also wore my PNC hat today.

img_20161122_043344
On November 22, 2016, Joseph was able to look cool for several hours.
img_20161122_043225
On November 22, 2016, Joseph was able to be a casual dude today.
img_20161122_045245
On November 22, 2016, Joseph was able to look classy for a few hours.
Leave a Reply

