I’m literally surrounded by my co-workers!

On November 26, 2016, I went to the Railyard Tap Room And Grille in Bridgeville with my relatives … and while I was there, I bumped into two of my co-workers.  One of them still works with me at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville … and one of them used to work with me at that store a few years ago.

img_20161126_131551
On November 26, 2016, I went to the Railyard Grille And Tap Room in Bridgeville with my relatives. I bumped into two of my co-workers while I was there.

All right, so let me tell you who I bumped into while I was at the Railyard Grille And Tap Room yesterday afternoon.

First, I bumped into Nicholas Ciesielski.  Nicholas and I both worked at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville together a few years ago.

img_20161126_125901
On November 26, 2016, I bumped into Nicholas Ciesielski while I was at the Railyard Tap Room And Grille in Bridgeville. We both worked at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville a few years ago.

Second, I bumped into Taylor Uram.  Taylor and I sometimes work together at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville.

img_20161126_133717
On November 26, 2016, I bumped into Taylor Uram while I was at the Railyard Tap Room And Grille in Bridgeville. We sometimes work at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville together on certain days.
Leave a Reply

