Joseph’s Top Blog Posts About Jackets

I have a lot of jackets at home … and over the past 2 1/2 years or so, I have written several blog posts about my jackets.  A few of them have been seen by various people at least one time since I wrote certain blog posts … and I’d like to show you some of my top blog posts about my jackets now.

My “pop-up” leather jacket (November 11, 2015)
We almost have matching jackets! (October 7, 2015)
My leather jacket (January 28, 2015)
You’re wearing the same jacket as me! (August 31, 2014)
My Claiborne jacket (February 19, 2016)
My new Michael Kors jacket (September 26, 2015)
My new rain jacket (September 18, 2016)
My green and yellow Brasil jacket (September 7, 2014)
My blue and red Starter jacket (September 22, 2014)
Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Jacket Goes Best With My White Pants? (June 19, 2015)
Joseph’s Flashback: I Have That White Jacket, Too! (June 18, 2015)
My new grey Michael Kors jacket (December 12, 2015)

Those are some of my top blog posts about my jackets.  Since I started writing my blog posts more than two years ago, I have written 37 blog posts about my jackets.

Leave a Reply

