The sky is blue … and the clouds are dark!

Today, while I was walking outdoors, I saw all kinds of clouds in the sky.

Late this morning, I saw some white clouds, some grey clouds and some dark clouds in the sky … and the sky was mostly blue at that time.

img_20161129_104057
On November 29, 2016, I saw some white clouds, some grey clouds and some dark clouds in the sky … and at that time, the sky was mostly blue.

Now, earlier this afternoon, I saw a very dark cloud in the sky … and while I did it, I saw a blue sky above my home!

img_20161129_122951
On November 29, 2016, I saw a fairly dark cloud in the sky … and the sky was mostly blue whenever I took this picture. Thankfully, it didn’t rain after I saw the dark cloud.

Again, I really like to look at some nice clouds whenever I go outdoors.

Leave a Reply

