I have owned my grey Michael Kors jacket for one year!

img_20161207_121413
On December 7, 2015, I purchased this grey Michael Kors jacket at T.J. Maxx … and I’ve worn it many times since I purchased it.

Today, I’m marking an exciting anniversary.  One year ago today, I purchased this grey Michael Kors jacket at T.J. Maxx.  Since I purchased it, I’ve worn it many times … and it has turned me into “Mr. Classy” each and every single time.  This jacket is now my favorite jacket of all time.  I plan on wearing this jacket many more times in the future.  It’s a very classy jacket!

img_20161207_121450
I really like my grey Michael Kors jacket a lot. I have owned it for exactly one year now!
Leave a Reply

