Joseph’s Top Blog Posts Of 2016 (Part 1)

In this two-part blog post, I’m gonna talk about some of the year’s top blog posts.  These blog posts have been seen by various people at least 10 times during the past year.

Today, I’m gonna show you two of my top blog posts from this past year.

One is called “I bought a new Pirates shirts at Giant Eagle this week!”  It has been seen by various people 18 times this past year.  I first wrote that blog post back in March of 2015.

Another one is called “How I got Lyme disease” … and I wrote it down back in June.  It was seen by various people 12 times this past year.

If you’d like to see those two blog posts again, you can click on the links here …
I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week!
How I got Lyme disease

Tomorrow, I will wrap up this two-part blog post by showing you two more of my top blog posts from the past year.

Leave a Reply

