Does this dude have class or what?

Today, I’m wearing some more of my Christmas presents.

I’d like to show you those items now.

First, I’m wearing my new pair of black Dockers loafers.  I now have two pairs of black Dockers loafers.  One pair of loafers has laces of them … and the other pair of loafers don’t have laces on them … and I’m wearing the loafers that don’t have laces on them today.

img_20161227_043902
I got a second pair of Dockers loafers of Christmas. These loafers don’t have laces on them. I also own another pair of Dockers loafers … and they have laces on them.

I’m also wearing my new jeans from Nautica … and I’m also wearing my new biege quarter-zip sweater from John Ashford today.

img_20161226_161341
I also got new jeans from Nautica this Christmas … and I also got a new biege sweater from John Ashford for X-mas.

So, let me just ask you this question … does this dude have class or what?

img_20161226_161530
Does this dude have class or what?
One thought on “Does this dude have class or what?

Leave a Reply

