The best of “Mr. Classy”

Can you believe it?  One year ago this week, I started calling myself “Mr. Classy” whenever I would wear my grey Michael Kors jackets.  I purchased my first grey Michael Kors jacket at T.J. Maxx a few days before I started to call myself “Mr. Classy.”

In the Spring of 2016, I bought myself a second grey M.K. jacket at T.J. Maxx … and I called it my back-up jacket.  They grey M.K. jacket is now my favorite jacket ever.  One jacket is a large one … and one jacket is a medium one … and the medium jacket is my “back-up jacket.”

In today’s blog post, I would like to show you some of Mr. Classy’s best moments from the past year.

“Mr. Classy” made his debut in my blog on January 6, 2016.

IMG_20160106_044647
I like this grey Michael Kors jacket a lot … and whenever I wear it, I become “Mr. Classy.”

In April of 2016, I showed you Mr. Classy’s two sides.  He has a casual side and, of course, a classy side.

160412_045651_COLLAGE-1
Did you know that there are two sides of “Mr. Classy?” On the left side, there’s the casual side of him … and on the right side, of course, there’s the “classy” side of him.

In July of 2016, I introduced you to Jonathan Reed, who is Mr. Classy’s “stand-in.”

In September of 2016, I turned my friend, DJ Joe, into one of Mr. Classy’s “assistants” while I was Bee’z one evening.

You can find “Mr. Classy” in some of my blog posts also.  Here are the blog posts now …
Say hello to “Mr. Classy!”
Meet Mr. Classy’s Stand-In (Part 1)
Meet Mr. Classy’s Stand In (Part 2)
The two sides of “Mr. Classy”
Keeping it cool and classy
Mr. Classy Had An Assistant … For One Night!

As you can see, 2016 was a great year for “Mr. Classy” … and, hopefully, 2017 will be a good year for him also.

“Mr. Classy” says, see you all in 2017!

Leave a Reply

