I now have two pairs of Dockers loafers!

Over the past few years, my black Dockers loafers have come and gone in one form or another … and since Christmas Day, I have been able to own two pairs of Dockers loafers at the same time.  One pair of the loafers have laces on them … and another pair of loafers don’t have laces on them.  I’d like to show you my Dockers loafers now.

img_20161227_043902
I now have two pairs of black Dockers loafers. The loafers that I’m wearing in this picture don’t have laces on them.
img_20161229_044047
These Dockers loafers have laces on them.

As you can see in these two pictures here, these Dockers loafers make me look cool, casual and classy whenever I wear them.  Yes, I will be wearing them many times in the future.  I’ll probably just alternate between them, whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

