I have a Pirates jacket!

Over the years, I have had coats from the Steelers and the Penguins … and now, I’m pleased to announce that I have a new Pirates coat.

I like this coat a lot … and I will try to wear it many times this Winter.

Unfortunately, since the Pirates usually end up playing their games whenever it’s warm outdoors, I probably won’t be wearing it during the games too much, unless it’s cold outside.  I’ll wear my Pirates shirts and/or jerseys during the games this baseball season.

I will definitely tell my friends and my other relatives to buy the coat for themselves also.

img_20170108_043357
This is my new Pirates coat.
img_20170108_043828
Don’t I look cool in my new Pirates coat?
img_20170108_043911
I might look cool in my new Pirates coat!
One thought on “I have a Pirates jacket!

Leave a Reply

