I can see all kinds of clouds here!

Yesterday, the temperatures were in the 60s … and, since it was warm outside, I was able to take my first evening walk of 2017 late yesterday afternoon.  Before I took my walk, I took some pictures of the clouds that were in the skies above Cuddy.  I saw a little bit of everything in the sky yesterday.

img_20170117_153840
I saw all kinds of clouds in this picture. The sky was blue whenever I took the picture on January 17, 2017 … and the clouds here are white, dark and grey. How exciting is this?!
img_20170117_165850
In this picture, the clouds are dark, grey, orange and white. The sky was grey, orange and blue whenever I took this picture back on January 17, 2017.
img_20170117_170946
On January 17, 2017, I saw these clouds in the skies above Cuddy. The clouds in this picture are mostly orange, but there are also some grey clouds and some dark clouds in this picture. There were some little white clouds in the picture was well.
img_20170117_171017
On January 17, 2017, I saw these clouds in the skies above Cuddy. The clouds are grey and orange here. The sky was still blue here … and the sun would set just minutes after I took this picture.
Leave a Reply

