Joseph’s Money Of Peace: Joseph’s New Hourglass

I received a new hourglass for Christmas this year.

This is a special hourglass.  When the sand moves through it, it creates a cool design on the bottom half of the hourglass.  It last for about a minute or so.  I’m gonna try not to use it too much because I don’t want to break it.  I like to look at it … and it relaxes me quite a bit.  I like the hourglass, though.

I’d like to show you a picture of my hourglass.

img_20161225_144536
I also received this hourglass for Christmas. This is a special hourglass. It’s on a magnetic board. I don’t want to break it, so I’m gonna try not to use it too much.
Leave a Reply

