What will Joseph talk about in February?

As you know, February is a short month … and, in February, I will be giving my features another break … and I will bring them back in March.

I have now owned my grey Bauer sweatpants for one year now … and I will talk about the event in a blog post.  It will be called “Spreading the ‘Bauer Power’ one year later.”  I purchased those pants at a local Pure Hockey store on February 1, 2016.  I really like them … and I wear them whenever I can.  They’re very comfortable.

Also, it has been two years since my bulldog, Piglet, passed away.  She was 12 years old whenever she passed away on February 12, 2015.  I will talk about the event in a blog post, which will be called “Remembering Piglet Two Years Later.”

Also, “Mr. Classy” might be going on the road in February.  I will mention it in a blog post, which will be called “‘Mr. Classy’ is on the road!”  I can’t tell you where “Mr. Classy” will be going to here, but I can assure you that he’ll be at a great place here.

Of course, I will also write down some interesting blog posts in February … and, in March, I will write my 600th blog post on my blog.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

