I have two more photos of the clouds for you!

The calendar says it’s early February, but yesterday, it didn’t feel like it too much outside.  Yesterday afternoon, it was warm enough for me to take another one of my evening walks … and while I was taking my walk late yesterday afternoon, I was able to take some pictures of the clouds that were in the skies above Cuddy.

img_20170206_170302
Before I took my evening walk on February 6, 2016, I saw these grey clouds in the skies above Cuddy. There were also some white clouds in the sky as well.

 

img_20170206_170912
While I was taking my evening walk on February 6, 2017, I saw this rather unusual clouds in the sky. I believe it was a dark grey cloud, but it looked like it was a purple cloud here. At least there was a moon in the sky also!
Leave a Reply

