Did my Aunt Pauline give me this “Sports Illustrated” jacket?

A few days ago, my aunt, Pauline Danesky, passed away at the age of 88 … and earlier today, while I was wearing my “Sports Illustrated” jacket, I was beginning to think about something that was somewhat important to me.

I have actually owned my “S.I.” jacket for several years now … and I’m guessing that it was probably my Aunt Pauline who gave me the jacket a few years ago.

I don’t know exactly when I got the jacket, but I think I may have gotten the jacket at some point in the late 2000s.

Did she give me the jacket back then?  Probably.

img_20170208_141128
This is my “Sports Illustrated” jacket. I have owned this jacket for several years now … and Pauline Danesky, my aunt, may have given it to me a few years ago.
img_20170208_101508
I’m actually wearing my “Sports Illustrated” jacket in this photo.
Leave a Reply

