Taking a photo in the dark

Now, a few years ago, whenever I got myself some new glasses, I was able to take a photo of myself wearing them … in the dark.

I don’t usually take selfies in the dark, but, this morning, I wanted to do just that.  It wasn’t completely dark whenever I took my selfie.  Some light came from my television set at that time; however, it was mostly dark in my computer room whenever I took my selfie.

I’d like to show it to you now.  I hope you like it as much as I do.

img_20170215_044452
On February 15, 2017, I wanted to take a photo of myself in the dark. It wasn’t completely dark whenever I took this photo. The light came from my TV set.
Leave a Reply

