Switching mattresses with ease

Now, two days ago, I was able to switch mattresses … and, in a way, I did that with ease.  On Monday morning, I said good-bye to my old foam mattress … and, a few hours later, I said hello to my new spring mattress.  I like my new mattress a lot … and, hopefully, I can keep it for eight more years or so.

Now, in this blog post, I’m gonna show you both my old mattress and my new mattress.  I had talked about the mattresses in a two-part blog post earlier this week … and now, I’d like to include both of those mattresses in one single blog post.

First, let me show you my old foam mattress.

img_20170220_122508
On February 20, 2017, I said good-bye to my Thera-Pedic mattress for the final time. I had been sleeping on it nearly every night for several years. I will miss this mattress a lot.

I had owned this foam mattress from Thera-Pedic for a few years.  I will miss it a lot … and I will say good-bye to it completely in just a matter of days.

Now, I’d like to show you my new mattress.

img_20170220_172300
Here’s my new mattress. It’s a spring mattress … and I really like it a lot.

I have had this mattress for only two days now … and I really like it a lot.  It’s very comfortable, to say the least.

Now, as I say hello to my new mattress, I will soon be saying good-bye to my old mattress.  In a way, I have been able to switch mattresses with ease.

Leave a Reply

