My foam mattress has officially left our home

img_20170220_122508
On February 20, 2017, I said good-bye to my Thera-Pedic mattress for the final hours. I had been sleeping on it nearly every night for several years. I will miss this mattress a lot.

It is now official.  My old foam mattress is now gone.  It’s no longer at our house.  It left our house for the final time this morning.  I will miss this mattress for a long time … and I may be talking about it again in a blog post later this year.

Leave a Reply

