I took four more pictures of some clouds recently!

While I was taking my evening walk on Thursday, I saw some very nice-looking clouds in the skies above both Cuddy and National Hill.

I took four pictures of those clouds while I was walking on Thursday evening.  I’d like to show them to you now.

img_20170223_171413
On February 23, 2017, I saw these clouds in the skies above National Hill. The clouds here are white, grey and dark.
img_20170223_171754
On February 23, 2017, I saw some nice-looking clouds in the skies above National Hill. There are a lot of dark clouds here, but there are also some grey clouds and some white clouds here as well.
img_20170223_172631
On February 23, 2017, I saw a lot of dark clouds in the skies near my home. Some clouds are grey here as well.
img_20170223_172656
On February 23, 2017, I saw these clouds in the skies above both National Hill and Cuddy. The clouds that are in this photo are both grey and dark. I also saw a white cloud or two while I was taking this photo.

 

Leave a Reply

