My new emoji pillow

As many of you know, I went to the Mardi Gras dance at my high school on Friday night.  They had a lot of wonderful prizes on the tables there … and, while I was there, I picked up a rather interesting prize.  That prize was a yellow emoji pillow.

My new emoji pillow is a “loving” emoji.  The eyes look like hearts … and the mouth is open here.  I plan on using it many times in the future, but I don’t really know how I’m gonna use it just yet.

Anyway, I’d like to show you my new emoji pillow now.

img_20170226_102555
This is my new emoji pillow. It’s, obviously, a “loving” emoji. The mouth is open … and the eyes resemble hearts. I got this pillow at the Mardi Gras dance back on February 24, 2017.
img_20170226_102510
I was able to put my new emoji pillow to use on February 26, 2017. I don’t normally take pictures like this one, but I just wanted to show you how much I like my new emoji pillow.
Leave a Reply

