Joseph’s New Superman Shirt

I like Superman.  I don’t like Superman a lot, though, but I think he’s okay.  I have seen Superman in just about every form in TV shows and in movies … and I have also heard some people singing songs about him on the radio.  Now, since I like Superman in some ways, I’ve decided to buy myself a new grey Superman shirt.  I actually got it last Friday … and I really like it a lot.  I will be wearing it many times in the future.

8366848021193441838-account_id1
I really like this grey Superman shirt a lot. I don’t like Superman a lot, but I like Superman in some ways. I also like this shirt a lot. A relative got it for me on February 24, 2017.

As you can see in these three photos here, this grey Superman shirt makes me look both classy and cool.

I hope you guys like this Superman shirt as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

