My new Pittsburgh Penguins hoodie

Several weeks ago, I purchased a grey and black Pittsburgh Penguins hoodie at my local T.J. Maxx store … and last week, I was finally able to wear it willingly.

I actually started to wear it one afternoon after I was taking my walk on a very blustery day.  I was walking outdoors in a T-shirt and some jeans … and, after I finished my walk that afternoon, I realized that it was a little bit cool outside … and I decided to wear my grey and black Pens hoodie with my outfit for the rest of the day.  I would also wear the hoodie during my evening walk on that same day.

I’d like to show you that Pens hoodie now.

IMG_20170309_135900
This is my new grey and black Pittsburgh Penguins hoodie.  I plan on wearing it many times in the future.
IMG_20170309_043259
I have owned this grey and black Penguins hoodie for several weeks now. It’s full of Penguins logos. You can find them on both sleeves.
IMG_20170309_043324
Is this a fantastic hoodie or what? On both of the hoodie’s sleeves, you can see a big Penguins logo and a small Penguins logo on them.
IMG_20170309_043222
Is this a fantastic hoodie or what?

I hope you all like this hoodie just as much as I do.  I plan on wearing it many times in the future.

Leave a Reply

