Some of these top blog posts are full of snow!

We were supposed to have a snow storm here at our house today, but whenever I looked outside of my window this morning, I was able to see a lot of grass near our house.  We didn’t get the snow storm that we were supposed to get today, but we did get some snow today.

Today, I’d like to make it the theme of this blog post by telling you about some of my top snow-related blog posts ever.

Our little snow covered mountains (February 12, 2015)
Our two little snow-covered mountains … and a little extra thing for you to see (February 24, 2015)
I’ve decided to show you our third snow-covered mountain after all! (March 17, 2015)
Let me ask you a question about our snow-covered mountains today! (March 5, 2015)
A shovel ruined my snow-covered mountains! (March 7, 2015)
There was a THIRD snow-covered mountain in our backyard, too?!? (March 13, 2015)
Old Man Winter brings more snow to our property! (January 6, 2015)
Our snow-covered property (November 21, 2016)
Our backyard is now snow-free! (March 16, 2015)

Since we didn’t get a lot of snow today, I just figured that I would let you guys some of my top snow-related blog posts from the past 2 1/2 years.  Most of them are about the snow-covered mountains that we had in our backyard two years ago.

Leave a Reply

