My new Steelers jacket

Last Friday, I purchased a new Steelers coat at the T.J. Maxx store in Bridgeville.  I really like the coat a lot and I will probably be wearing it many times this Fall whenever the Steelers start playing their games again.

I’d like to show you my new coat now.

IMG_20170317_043210
This is my new Steelers coat. I purchased it at T.J. Maxx on March 10, 2017.
IMG_20170317_043350
Here’s the back of my jacket.
IMG_20170317_043428
This football can be found on one of the coat’s sleeves. The word “Steelers” and the Steelers logo can both be found inside of the football.
IMG_20170317_043458
The number 33 can be found on one of the coat’s sleeves.

The Steelers coat is mostly black, but there are also some white lines and some yellow lines on the coat.

I hope you guys like this coat as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

